BOOK A TICKET

Fly Navy

Sun 4 Jun 2017 Event Info Book Online

Fly Navy event with flying display and ground entertainment.

Celebrating naval aircraft.

Category: Swiss Garden

Nature Trail and Craft Activities in the Swiss Garden

Sat 27 May 2017 -
Wed 4 Jan 2017
Event info

Come to the Swiss Garden this half term holidays!

Pride and Prejudice

Fri 23 Jun 2017 Event info Book Online

Pride and Prejudice

Open air theatre (Chapterhouse)

Regency Garden Party

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Event Info Book online

What better way to celebrate Jane Austen’s bicentenary than to come to our Regency Garden Party

Summer walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 21 Jul 2017 Event Info Book online

Summer walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

Magical Fairy Trails in The Swiss Garden

Tue 1 Aug 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Event info

Summer fun for children in the Swiss Garden

Invertebrate Walk

Wed 16 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Led by members of the Bedfordshire Invertebrate Group

Wind in the Willows

Fri 25 Aug 2017 Event info Book Online

Wind in the Willows

Open air theatre (Chapterhouse)

    The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

    The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

    © Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved