BOOK A TICKET

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Sun 26 Mar 2017 Event Info Book online

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Book online (advance booking required)

Category: The Collection

Egg-static Fun at Shuttleworth

Sat 1 Apr 2017 -
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Event Info

Activity Sheets and Easter Trails.

Come to Shuttleworth this Easter School Holidays!

Classic Rally and Autojumble

Sun 2 Apr 2017 Event Info

Gemini Events annual Classic Rally and Autojumble

Pre and post war cars, and some of the best loved cars of the 80’s!

Season Premiere

Sun 7 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season opener for 2017 flying events at Shuttleworth.

Flying display and ground entertainment for all the family.

Aeromodellers (May)

Sat 13 May 2017 -
Sun 14 May 2017
Event info

Model Air Nostalgia Weekend

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 20 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

Fly Navy

Sun 4 Jun 2017 Event Info Book Online

Fly Navy event with flying display and ground entertainment.

Celebrating naval aircraft.

Fly in: Gyro Gathering

Fri 9 Jun 2017 Event info

Fly in: Gyro Gathering

Free event - LAA and BRA Record Fly In attempt

de havilland Moth Club Charity Flying Weekend

Sat 10 Jun 2017 -
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Event info

deHMC Charity Flying Weekend 2017

    The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

    The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

    © Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved