BOOK A TICKET

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 11 Dec 2016 Event Details

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea with Christmas carols.

SOLD OUT

Christmas Afternoon Tea 2 crop

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 18 Dec 2016 Event Details

SOLD OUT

Edit 2

Engineering Open Workshop 2016

Thu 29 Dec 2016 -
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Event Details Book Online

Open workshop at Shuttleworth

Meet the engineers and discover the skills needed for the restoration and upkeep of our vintage aircraft.

valentines_afternoontea 3a

Valentines Afternoon Tea

Sun 12 Feb 2017

Valentines Afternoon Tea

scalemodel2017_header

Shuttleworth Scale Model Exhibition

Sun 19 Feb 2017 Event Info Book Online

Shuttleworth Scale Model Exhibition 2017

Model show with competitions - book online or buy on the gate.

flying_shuttleworth_yes

Talk: Flying The Collection’s aircraft

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Talk: Flying The Collection's aircraft

Booking available December 2016

ballroom_header

The House Wedding Show

Sun 5 Mar 2017 Event Details

Visit The House for our beautiful Wedding Show.

Free entry & parking.

murder_mystery

Murder Mystery Evening

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Murder Mystery Evening

Booking available mid-December 2016

regency_gem

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Sun 26 Mar 2017 Event Info Book online

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

deisgn_garden_2017

Workshop: Garden Design

Sat 8 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Garden Design

Book online (advance booking required)

ngs_garden

NGS Open Day

Sat 22 Apr 2017

NGS Open Day 2017 in the Swiss Garden

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (April)

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

Mad Hatter RGB

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Booking available mid-December 2016

Season Prem featured

Season Premiere

Sun 7 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season opener for 2017 flying events at Shuttleworth.

Flying display and ground entertainment for all the family.

eveningmay_header

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 20 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

workingfordorothy_header

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Sun 21 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (May)

Sun 21 May 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

Fly Navy featured

Fly Navy

Sun 4 Jun 2017 Event Info Book Online

Fly Navy event with flying display and ground entertainment.

Celebrating naval aircraft.

eveningjune_header

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 17 Jun 2017 Event info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

Military Pageant featured

Military Pageant

Sun 2 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Military Pageant 2017.

Dedicated to recognising the contribution of our Armed Forces – past and present.

Regency 2

Regency Garden Party

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Event Info

Regency Garden Party in the Swiss Garden

Our Regency Garden Party will recreate the fairy-tale...

sundown_cinema

Open Air Cinema

Sat 22 Jul 2017 -
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Open Air Cinema

Booking available January 2017

pricelesspaintings_header

Talk: Priceless Paintings at The House

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Priceless Paintings at The House

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (July)

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

mothgathering_header2

A Gathering of Moths

Sun 30 Jul 2017

DH Moth Club Fly In

Free event

hhphoto_header2

Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Thu 3 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Book online (advance booking required).

avrotriplane-header

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 6 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Airshow of the Shuttleworth season 2017.

Booking available from December 2016.

Proms Header

Flying Proms

Sat 19 Aug 2017 Event Info

20 Year of Flying Proms, a truly British event!

Booking available mid-December 2017

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (August)

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

Shuttleworth Heritage

Shuttleworth Heritage Day

Sun 3 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Shuttleworth Heritage Day celebrating 175 years Clayton & Shuttleworth.

Celebrate the heart of Shuttleworth, past and present.

autumnplanting_header

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Sat 9 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Book online (advance booking required)

ros_header

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (September)

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

Race Day

Shuttleworth Race Day

Sun 1 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season Finale 2017

Vintage 'mock' air races and the 2nd year of the Shuttleworth Sprint.

franskfurniture_header

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Sun 29 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (October)

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

oldwarden_header

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Sun 26 Nov 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (November)

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

A Gathering of Moths

Sunday 30 July 2017

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved