BOOK A TICKET

Spring Walk and Lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 6 May 2016 Event Details Book Online

Seasonal highlights and a tour of the Swiss Garden

yellowhammer_

Dawn Chorus Walk

Sat 7 May 2016 Event Details Online Booking

Dawn Chorus Walk in the Swiss Garden

This is a pre-book only event

Featured image 720px

Season Premiere

Sun 8 May 2016 Event Details Book Online

2016 Season Premiere at Shuttleworth

Visiting line-up includes RAF Red Arrows, Bristol Blenheim, Global Stars and more

mayfly_2016

MayFly

Sat 14 May 2016 -
Sun 15 May 2016
Event Details

Aeromodellers weekend

This year's theme is "Nostalgia"

athome_may2016

At Home with Shuttleworth (May)

Sat 21 May 2016 Event Details Online Booking

An ‘Uncovered’ style event with a range of aircraft and vehicles on paddock 1.

New for 2016.

invertebrate_cmyk

Invertebrate Walk

Wed 25 May 2016 Event Details Book Online

Led by members of the Bedfordshire Invertebrate Group

stringquartet_2016

Manor House String Quartet evening

Sat 11 Jun 2016 Event Details Online Booking

Manor House String Quartet evening in the Swiss Garden

‘Music for a Summer’s Evening’

dream_2016

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Sat 25 Jun 2016 Event Details Online Booking

Chapterhouse Theatre presents 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'

Outdoor theatre in the Swiss Garden. Booking available soon.

regencygarden_2016

Regency Garden Party

Sun 10 Jul 2016 Event Info Book Online

Regency Garden Party in the Swiss Garden

Our Regency Garden Party will recreate the fairy-tale...

photoday_july2016

Photography Training Day (The Collection)

Tue 12 Jul 2016 Event Details Online Booking

Early Years of Aviation Theme

Pre-book only event

head_gardner_summer

Summer Walk and Lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 22 Jul 2016 Event Details Book Online

Seasonal highlights and a tour of the Swiss Garden

julyfly_2016

Scale Model Flying

Sat 23 Jul 2016 -
Sun 24 Jul 2016
Event Details

Aeromodellers weekend

Scale Model theme

Website featured v2

Flying Proms

Sat 20 Aug 2016 Event Info Book online

Online booking now available!

Vintage aircraft displaying to the 50-piece National Symphony Orchestra, closing with a thrilling firework finale.

peterpan_2016

Peter Pan

Thu 25 Aug 2016 Event Details Online Booking

Chapterhouse Theatre presents 'Peter Pan'

Outdoor theatre in the Swiss Garden. Booking available soon.

wingswheels-4sept2016

Wings & Wheels

Sun 4 Sep 2016 Event Info Book Online

2016 Wings & Wheels at Shuttleworth

Pre-book for vintage car and motorcycle entry (limited places)

heritagetours_2016

Heritage Open Day

Thu 8 Sep 2016 Event Details

Small Header

Bedfordshire Walking Festival

Tue 13 Sep 2016 Event Details

Old Warden and Southill Park Historic Trail

photoday_sept2016

Photography Training Day (The Collection)

Wed 14 Sep 2016 Event Details Online Booking

WWII Theme

Pre-book only event

steamfair_2016

Bedfordshire Steam & Country Fair

Fri 16 Sep 2016 -
Sun 18 Sep 2016
Event Info

Bedfordshire Steam & Country Fair 2016

Event organised by The Bedford Steam Engine Preservation Society

model_aircraft_sept

Festival of flight (September)

Sat 24 Sep 2016 -
Sun 25 Sep 2016
Event Details

Model-flying festival

Annual aeromodeller Autumn event.

raceday_2oct2016

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale

Sun 2 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale at Shuttleworth

head_gardner_autumn

Autumn Walk and Lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 7 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Seasonal highlights and a tour of the Swiss Garden

nightshoot_2016

Night Shoot (Photography)

Sat 15 Oct 2016 Event Details Online booking

Photography Night Shoot

Book online (pre-book only)

EOW15EDIT

Engineering Open Workshop 2016

Thu 29 Dec 2016 -
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Event Details Book Online

Open workshop at Shuttleworth

Meet the engineers and discover the skills needed for the restoration and upkeep of our vintage aircraft.

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved