BOOK A TICKET

Talk: Flying The Collection’s aircraft

Sat 25 Feb 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Flying The Collection's aircraft

SOLD OUT

ballroom_header

The House Wedding Show

Sun 5 Mar 2017 Event Details

Visit The House for our beautiful Wedding Show.

Free entry & parking.

disabledaceess_2017

Disabled Access Day

Sat 11 Mar 2017 Event Info Online Booking

Disabled Access Day at Shuttleworth

Free admission today for disabled visitors and their carers (where applicable)

Website 1

Murder Mystery Evening

Sat 11 Mar 2017 Event Info Book Online

Murder Mystery Evening - new for 2017!

Sold out

regency_gem

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Sun 26 Mar 2017 Event Info Book online

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

Mother's Day New

Mother’s Day

Sun 26 Mar 2017 Event Info Book online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

gemini_events

Classic Rally and Autojumble

Sun 2 Apr 2017 Event Info

Gemini Events annual Classic Rally and Autojumble

Pre and post war cars, and some of the best loved cars of the 80’s!

deisgn_garden_2017

Workshop: Garden Design

Sat 8 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Garden Design

Book online (advance booking required)

ngs_garden

NGS Open Day

Sat 22 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

NGS Open Day 2017 in the Swiss Garden

D_Harbar_OWTea_jul_2016_ small

Talk: Celebrating National Tea Day

Sun 23 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk and Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

house-garden_header

Workshop: House and Garden photography (Spring)

Thu 27 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: House and Garden photography

Book online (advance booking required).

Mad Hatter RGB

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sun 30 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Mad Hatters Tea Party

It's down the rabbit hole into the Swiss Garden in time for tea!

springwalk2017_header

Spring walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 5 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Spring walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

Season Prem featured

Season Premiere

Sun 7 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season opener for 2017 flying events at Shuttleworth.

Flying display and ground entertainment for all the family.

1

Aeromodellers (May)

Sat 13 May 2017 -
Sun 14 May 2017
Event info

Model Air Nostalgia Weekend

eveningmay_header

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 20 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

workingfordorothy_header

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Sun 21 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

Afternoon Tea NEW

Afternoon Tea (May)

Sun 21 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Fly Navy featured

Fly Navy

Sun 4 Jun 2017 Event Info Book Online

Fly Navy event with flying display and ground entertainment.

Celebrating naval aircraft.

autogyro-2_2017

Fly in: Gyro Gathering

Fri 9 Jun 2017 Event info

Fly in: Gyro Gathering

Free event - LAA and BRA Record Fly In attempt

hedavcharity_2017

de havilland Moth Club Charity Flying Weekend

Sat 10 Jun 2017 -
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Event info

deHMC Charity Flying Weekend 2017

eveningjune_header

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 17 Jun 2017 Event info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

pride_prejudice_small

Pride and Prejudice

Fri 23 Jun 2017 Event info

Pride and Prejudice

Open air theatre (Chapterhouse)

Military Pageant featured

Military Pageant

Sun 2 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Military Pageant 2017.

Dedicated to recognising the contribution of our Armed Forces – past and present.

leylandbuses-header

Leyland Society Gathering

Sun 9 Jul 2017 Event info

Leyland Society Gathering 2017

Vintage buses - free entry event

Regency 2

Regency Garden Party

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Event Info Book online

Regency Garden Party in the Swiss Garden

Our Regency Garden Party will recreate the fairy-tale...

photoday_sept2016

Workshop: Collection photography

Thu 20 Jul 2017 Event info Book online

Workshop: Collection photography

Book online (advance booking required)

summerwalk2017_header

Summer walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 21 Jul 2017 Event Info Book online

Summer walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

sundown_cinema

Open Air Cinema

Sat 22 Jul 2017 -
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Open Air Cinema

Booking available April 2017

2

Aeromodellers (July)

Sat 22 Jul 2017 -
Sun 23 Jul 2017
Event info

Model Air Scale Weekend

pricelesspaintings_header

Talk: Paintings Collection at the House

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Paintings Collection at the House

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

mothgathering_header2

A Gathering of Moths

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event info

DH Moth Club Fly In

Free event

Afternoon Tea NEW

Afternoon Tea (July)

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

hhphoto_header2

Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Thu 3 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Book online (advance booking required).

avrotriplane-header

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 6 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Airshow of the Shuttleworth season 2017.

Darren_Harbar_ow_OTHER_005 small

Invertebrate Walk

Wed 16 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Led by members of the Bedfordshire Invertebrate Group

Website featured

Flying Proms

Sat 19 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

20 Year of Flying Proms, a truly British event!

wind_willows_header

Wind in the Willows

Fri 25 Aug 2017 Event info

Wind in the Willows

Open air theatre (Chapterhouse)

Afternoon Tea NEW

Afternoon Tea (August)

Sun 27 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Shuttleworth Heritage

Shuttleworth Heritage Day

Sun 3 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Shuttleworth Heritage Day celebrating 175 years Clayton & Shuttleworth.

Celebrate the heart of Shuttleworth, past and present.

autumnplanting_header

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Sat 9 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Book online (advance booking required)

chopprop2017-header

Chops and Props

Sun 10 Sep 2017 Event Info

NCC Bedfordshire presents Chops and Props

Motorbikes and more! Free entry.

house-gardensept_header

Workshop: House and Garden photography

Thu 21 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: House and Garden photography (Autumn)

Book online (advance booking required).

3

Aeromodellers (Sept)

Sat 23 Sep 2017 -
Sun 24 Sep 2017
Event info

Model Air Festival of Flight

ros_header

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

Afternoon Tea NEW

Afternoon Tea (September)

Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Race Day

Shuttleworth Race Day

Sun 1 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season Finale 2017

Vintage 'mock' air races and the 2nd year of the Shuttleworth Sprint.

autumnwalk2017_header

Autumn walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 6 Oct 2017 Event info Book online

Autumn walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

franskfurniture_header

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Sun 29 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

Afternoon Tea NEW

Afternoon Tea (October)

Sun 29 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

oldwarden_header

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Sun 26 Nov 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

Afternoon Tea NEW

Afternoon Tea (November)

Sun 26 Nov 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Christmas Afternoon Tea 2 crop

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 10 Dec 2017 Event Details

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Booking available March 2017

Christmas Afternoon Tea 2 crop

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 17 Dec 2017 Event Details

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea with Christmas carols.

Booking available March 2017

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved