BOOK A TICKET

Peter Pan

Thu 25 Aug 2016 Event Details Book online

Chapterhouse Theatre presents 'Peter Pan'

Outdoor theatre in the Swiss Garden.

hamper_1

Afternoon Tea (August)

Sun 28 Aug 2016 Event Details Book Online

Enjoy a scrumptious Afternoon Tea at The House.

Sold out.

wingswheels-4sept2016

Wings & Wheels

Sun 4 Sep 2016 Event Info Book Online

2016 Wings & Wheels at Shuttleworth

An event for everyone who is passionate about marvellous old vehicles!

heritagetours_2016

Heritage Open Day

Thu 8 Sep 2016 Event Details

The Swiss Garden is free to visit as part of this National Event.

Thursday 8 September only.

walking_festival2016

Bedfordshire Walking Festival

Tue 13 Sep 2016 Event Details

Old Warden and Southill Park Historic Trail

photoday_sept2016

Photography Training Day (The Collection)

Wed 14 Sep 2016 Event Details Book online

WWII Theme

Pre-book only event

steamfair_2016

Bedfordshire Steam & Country Fair

Fri 16 Sep 2016 -
Sun 18 Sep 2016
Event Info

Bedfordshire Steam & Country Fair 2016

Event organised by The Bedford Steam Engine Preservation Society

julyfly_2016

Festival of flight (September)

Sat 24 Sep 2016 -
Sun 25 Sep 2016
Event Details

Model-flying festival

Annual aeromodeller Autumn event.

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (September)

Sun 25 Sep 2016 Event Details Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth

Pre-book. Group bookings can be combined with Swiss Garden tours.*

raceday_2oct2016

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale

Sun 2 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale at Shuttleworth with vintage racing aircraft.

Featuring The Inaugural Shuttleworth Sprint of vintage and veteran cars!

head_gardner_autumn

Autumn Walk and Lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 7 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Seasonal highlights and a tour of the Swiss Garden

nightshoot_2016

Night Shoot (Photography)

Sat 15 Oct 2016 Event Details Book online

Photography Night Shoot

Book online (pre-book only)

the_house2

House Wedding Fair

Sun 23 Oct 2016 Event Details

Meet over 30 quality wedding suppliers from around the local area

Free entry & parking.

Halloween Banner2

Something Scary at The Swiss Garden

Sat 29 Oct 2016 Event Details

Come to the Swiss Garden this Halloween

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (October)

Sun 30 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Pre-book. Group bookings can be combined with Swiss Garden tours.*

aviation_lecture2016

Aviation Lecture

Sat 19 Nov 2016 Event Details Book Online

Rebuilding Grandad's Aircraft

This year's guest speaker is David Bremner

September Pageant small

Guinness World Record “Most People Constructing Aircraft Models”

Sun 20 Nov 2016 Event Details

Join over 250 people to break the world record!

afternoon_tea_sept2016

Afternoon Tea (November)

Sun 27 Nov 2016 Event Details Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Pre-book. Group bookings can be combined with Swiss Garden tours.*

blacktie_2016

Christmas Black Tie Nights

Thu 8 Dec 2016 Event Details

Chic Christmas Black Tie party packages at The House.

Selected dates in December!

xmasparty_2016

Christmas Party Nights

Thu 8 Dec 2016 Event Details

Select Christmas party packages at The House.

Selected dates in December!

Christmas Afternoon Tea 2 crop

Festivi-tea and a visit from Father Christmas

Sun 11 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea

Christmas Afternoon Tea 2 crop

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 18 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea

EOW15EDIT

Engineering Open Workshop 2016

Thu 29 Dec 2016 -
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Event Details Book Online

Open workshop at Shuttleworth

Meet the engineers and discover the skills needed for the restoration and upkeep of our vintage aircraft.

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved