2020 Calendar Winners

Thank you for your submissions! We have seen lots of stunning images for our 2020 Collection calendar and we now have our final 13.


Mark Rutley – Avro Anson

Richard Wake – Avro Triplane

Simon Ragsdale – Blackburn Reflection

Paul Marsh – Boxkite

Linda Harding – DH88 Comet

David Miller – Engine

Neil Hutchinson – F2B

Linda Harding – Hawker Hind

Dave Lambert – SE5a

David Hull – Sea Hurricane

David Hull – Sopwith Triplane

Mark Naylor – Spitfire

Dave Lambert – Tiger Moth and Avro Tutor Duo