BOOK A TICKET

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale

Sun 2 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale at Shuttleworth with vintage racing aircraft.

Featuring The Inaugural Shuttleworth Sprint of vintage and veteran cars!

view all events

Autumn Walk and Lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 7 Oct 2016 Event Details

Seasonal highlights and a tour of the Swiss Garden

Bookings closed

view all events

Night Shoot (Photography)

Sat 15 Oct 2016 Event Details Book online

Photography Night Shoot

Book online (pre-book only)

view all events

Fungal Foray

Sun 16 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Fascinating Fungal Foray

view all events

House Wedding Fair

Sun 23 Oct 2016 Event Details

Meet over 30 quality wedding suppliers from around the local area

Free entry & parking.

view all events

Create your own Flying Bat

Wed 26 Oct 2016 - Mon 31 Oct 2016 Event Details

A Craft Activity based on our own Pilcher Bat Glider

view all events

Something Scary at The Swiss Garden

Sat 29 Oct 2016 Event Details

Come to the Swiss Garden this Halloween

view all events

Afternoon Tea (October)

Sun 30 Oct 2016 Event Details Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Pre-book. Group bookings can be combined with Swiss Garden tours.*

view all events

Aviation Lecture

Sat 19 Nov 2016 Event Details Book Online

Rebuilding Grandad's Aircraft

This year's guest speaker is David Bremner

view all events

Guinness World Record “Most People Constructing Aircraft Models”

Sun 20 Nov 2016 Event Details

Join over 250 people to break the world record!

view all events

Afternoon Tea (November)

Sun 27 Nov 2016 Event Details Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Pre-book. Group bookings can be combined with Swiss Garden tours.*

view all events

Santa’s Grotto and Christmas Fly In

Sat 3 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

view all events

Christmas Black Tie Nights

Thu 8 Dec 2016 Event Details

Chic Christmas Black Tie party packages at The House.

Selected dates in December!

view all events

Christmas Party Nights

Thu 8 Dec 2016 Event Details

Select Christmas party packages at The House.

Selected dates in December!

view all events

Festivi-tea and a visit from Father Christmas

Sun 11 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea

view all events

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 18 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea

view all events

Engineering Open Workshop 2016

Thu 29 Dec 2016 - Fri 30 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

Open workshop at Shuttleworth

Meet the engineers and discover the skills needed for the restoration and upkeep of our vintage aircraft.

view all events

Regency Garden Party

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Event Info

Regency Garden Party in the Swiss Garden

Our Regency Garden Party will recreate the fairy-tale...

view all events

latest from us

Take a look at all our latest news

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved