BOOK A TICKET

Egg-static Fun at Shuttleworth

Sat 1 Apr 2017 - Sun 23 Apr 2017 Event Info

Activity Sheets and Easter Trails.

Come to Shuttleworth this Easter School Holidays!

view all events

Classic Rally and Autojumble

Sun 2 Apr 2017 Event Info

Gemini Events annual Classic Rally and Autojumble

Pre and post war cars, and some of the best loved cars of the 80’s!

view all events

Workshop: Garden Design

Sat 8 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Garden Design

Book online (advance booking required)

view all events

NGS Open Day

Sat 22 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

NGS Open Day 2017 in the Swiss Garden

view all events

Talk: Celebrating National Tea Day

Sun 23 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk and Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sun 30 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Pre-booking advisable to avoid disappointment.

It's down the rabbit hole into the Swiss Garden in time for tea!

view all events

Spring walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 5 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Spring walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

view all events

Season Premiere

Sun 7 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season opener for 2017 flying events at Shuttleworth.

Flying display and ground entertainment for all the family.

view all events

Aeromodellers (May)

Sat 13 May 2017 - Sun 14 May 2017 Event info

Model Air Nostalgia Weekend

view all events

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 20 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

view all events

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Sun 21 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (May)

Sun 21 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Fly Navy

Sun 4 Jun 2017 Event Info Book Online

Fly Navy event with flying display and ground entertainment.

Celebrating naval aircraft.

view all events

Fly in: Gyro Gathering

Fri 9 Jun 2017 Event info

Fly in: Gyro Gathering

Free event - LAA and BRA Record Fly In attempt

view all events

de havilland Moth Club Charity Flying Weekend

Sat 10 Jun 2017 - Sun 11 Jun 2017 Event info

deHMC Charity Flying Weekend 2017

view all events

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 17 Jun 2017 Event info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

view all events

Pride and Prejudice

Fri 23 Jun 2017 Event info Book Online

Pride and Prejudice

Open air theatre (Chapterhouse)

view all events

Military Pageant

Sun 2 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Military Pageant 2017.

Dedicated to recognising the contribution of our Armed Forces – past and present.

view all events

Leyland Society Gathering

Sun 9 Jul 2017 Event info

Leyland Society Gathering 2017

Vintage buses - free entry event

view all events

Evening Airshow WWI

Sat 15 Jul 2017 Event info Book online

Evening Airshow WWI

view all events

Regency Garden Party

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Event Info Book online

Regency Garden Party in the Swiss Garden

Our Regency Garden Party will recreate the fairy-tale...

view all events

Workshop: Collection photography

Thu 20 Jul 2017 Event info Book online

Workshop: Collection photography

Book online (advance booking required)

view all events

Summer walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 21 Jul 2017 Event Info Book online

Summer walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

view all events

Open Air Cinema

Sat 22 Jul 2017 - Sun 23 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Open Air Cinema

view all events

Aeromodellers (July)

Sat 22 Jul 2017 - Sun 23 Jul 2017 Event info

Model Air Scale Weekend

view all events

Talk: Paintings Collection at the House

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Paintings Collection at the House

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

A Gathering of Moths

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event info

DH Moth Club Fly In

Free event

view all events

Afternoon Tea (July)

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Thu 3 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Book online (advance booking required).

view all events

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 6 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Airshow of the Shuttleworth season 2017.

view all events

Invertebrate Walk

Wed 16 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Led by members of the Bedfordshire Invertebrate Group

view all events

Flying Proms

Sat 19 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

20 Year of Flying Proms, a truly British event!

view all events

Wind in the Willows

Fri 25 Aug 2017 Event info Book Online

Wind in the Willows

Open air theatre (Chapterhouse)

view all events

Afternoon Tea (August)

Sun 27 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Shuttleworth Heritage Day

Sun 3 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Shuttleworth Heritage Day celebrating 175 years Clayton & Shuttleworth.

Celebrate the heart of Shuttleworth, past and present.

view all events

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Sat 9 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Book online (advance booking required)

view all events

Chops and Props

Sun 10 Sep 2017 Event Info

NCC Bedfordshire presents Chops and Props

Motorbikes and more! Free entry.

view all events

Bedfordshire Steam Fair 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Sun 17 Sep 2017 Event Info

Bedfordshire Steam Fair 2017

Celebrating 175 years of Clayton & Shuttleworth!

view all events

Aeromodellers (Sept)

Sat 23 Sep 2017 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event info

Model Air Festival of Flight

view all events

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (September)

Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Shuttleworth Race Day

Sun 1 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season Finale 2017

Vintage 'mock' air races and the 2nd year of the Shuttleworth Sprint.

view all events

Autumn walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Fri 6 Oct 2017 Event info Book online

Autumn walk & lunch with the Head Gardener

Book online (advance booking required).

view all events

Workshop: Poetry Writing

Sat 7 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

An insightful poetry-writing workshop led by poet Phil Bowen

view all events

Fungal Foray

Sun 8 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Led by members of the Herts & Beds Fungi Group

view all events

The House Wedding Show

Sun 15 Oct 2017 Event Details

Visit The House for our beautiful Wedding Show.

Free entry & parking.

view all events

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Sun 29 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (October)

Sun 29 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Sun 26 Nov 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (November)

Sun 26 Nov 2017 Event Info Book Online

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

view all events

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 10 Dec 2017 Event Details Book Online

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea with Christmas Carols.

view all events

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 17 Dec 2017 Event Details Book Online

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea with Christmas Carols.

view all events

Engineering Open Workshop 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017 - Sat 30 Dec 2017 Event Details

Open workshop at Shuttleworth - meet the engineers and discover the skills needed for the restoration and upkeep of our vintage aircraft.

Online booking available April 2017

view all events

latest from us

Take a look at all our latest news

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved