BOOK A TICKET

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 11 Dec 2016 Event Details

Christmas Themed Afternoon Tea with Christmas carols.

SOLD OUT

view all events

Festivi-tea and Christmas Carols

Sun 18 Dec 2016 Event Details

SOLD OUT

view all events

Engineering Open Workshop 2016

Thu 29 Dec 2016 - Fri 30 Dec 2016 Event Details Book Online

Open workshop at Shuttleworth

Meet the engineers and discover the skills needed for the restoration and upkeep of our vintage aircraft.

view all events

Valentines Afternoon Tea

Sun 12 Feb 2017

Valentines Afternoon Tea

view all events

Shuttleworth Scale Model Exhibition

Sun 19 Feb 2017 Event Info Book Online

Shuttleworth Scale Model Exhibition 2017

Model show with competitions - book online or buy on the gate.

view all events

Talk: Flying The Collection’s aircraft

Sat 25 Feb 2017

Talk: Flying The Collection's aircraft

Booking available December 2016

view all events

The House Wedding Show

Sun 5 Mar 2017 Event Details

Visit The House for our beautiful Wedding Show.

Free entry & parking.

view all events

Murder Mystery Evening

Sat 11 Mar 2017

Murder Mystery Evening

Booking available mid-December 2016

view all events

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Sun 26 Mar 2017 Event Info Book online

Talk: Restoration of a Regency Gem

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Workshop: Garden Design

Sat 8 Apr 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Garden Design

Book online (advance booking required)

view all events

NGS Open Day

Sat 22 Apr 2017

NGS Open Day 2017 in the Swiss Garden

view all events

Afternoon Tea (April)

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Mad Hatters Tea Party

Booking available mid-December 2016

view all events

Season Premiere

Sun 7 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season opener for 2017 flying events at Shuttleworth.

Flying display and ground entertainment for all the family.

view all events

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 20 May 2017 Event Info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

view all events

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Sun 21 May 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Working for Dorothy Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (May)

Sun 21 May 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

Fly Navy

Sun 4 Jun 2017 Event Info Book Online

Fly Navy event with flying display and ground entertainment.

Celebrating naval aircraft.

view all events

Classic Evening Airshow

Sat 17 Jun 2017 Event info Book online

Classic Evening Airshow

view all events

Military Pageant

Sun 2 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Military Pageant 2017.

Dedicated to recognising the contribution of our Armed Forces – past and present.

view all events

Evening Airshow WWI

Sat 15 Jul 2017 Event info Book online

Evening Airshow WWI

view all events

Regency Garden Party

Sun 16 Jul 2017 Event Info

Regency Garden Party in the Swiss Garden

Our Regency Garden Party will recreate the fairy-tale...

view all events

Open Air Cinema

Sat 22 Jul 2017 - Sun 23 Jul 2017

Open Air Cinema

Booking available January 2017

view all events

Talk: Priceless Paintings at The House

Sun 30 Jul 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Priceless Paintings at The House

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (July)

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

A Gathering of Moths

Sun 30 Jul 2017

DH Moth Club Fly In

Free event

view all events

Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Thu 3 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Hurricane Heritage Photography Day

Book online (advance booking required).

view all events

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 6 Aug 2017 Event Info Book Online

Airshow of the Shuttleworth season 2017.

Booking available from December 2016.

view all events

Flying Proms

Sat 19 Aug 2017 Event Info

20 Year of Flying Proms, a truly British event!

Booking available mid-December 2017

view all events

Afternoon Tea (August)

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

Shuttleworth Heritage Day

Sun 3 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Shuttleworth Heritage Day celebrating 175 years Clayton & Shuttleworth.

Celebrate the heart of Shuttleworth, past and present.

view all events

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Sat 9 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Workshop: Autumn & Winter planting

Book online (advance booking required)

view all events

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Sun 24 Sep 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The Life of Richard Shuttleworth

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (September)

Sun 24 Sep 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

Shuttleworth Race Day

Sun 1 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Season Finale 2017

Vintage 'mock' air races and the 2nd year of the Shuttleworth Sprint.

view all events

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Sun 29 Oct 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: Frank’s Furniture Collection

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (October)

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Sun 26 Nov 2017 Event Info Book Online

Talk: The History of Old Warden Park

Book online (advance booking required) - optional Afternoon Tea.

view all events

Afternoon Tea (November)

Sun 26 Nov 2017

Afternoon Tea in the magnificent House at Shuttleworth.

Booking available soon.

view all events

latest from us

Take a look at all our latest news

The Shuttleworth Trust is a Registered Charity No 307534

The Shuttleworth Collection Old Warden Aerodrome Nr Biggleswade Bedfordshire SG18 9EP Tel +44 (0)1767 627 927

© Shuttleworth. All Rights Reserved