May – October 2020

The perfect family day out! Expect to enjoy a thrilling air display, and ground activities to keep everyone entertained. Shuttleworth is home to vintage vehicles, motorcycles, and over 50 historic aircraft, with an adjacent 19th century Regency Swiss Garden.

Our 2020 airshow dates

  • Sunday 3 May – Season Premiere (VE Day)
  • Saturday 16 May – evening airshow (Spies & intrigue)
  • Sunday 7 June – Flying Festival
  • Saturday 20 June – evening airshow (Biggles)
  • Sunday 5 July – Military Airshow
  • Saturday 18 July – evening airshow (The Richard Shuttleworth Garden Party, with the LAA)
  • Sunday 2 August – Family Airshow (At the Movies)
  • Sunday 6 September – Vintage Airshow (Clayton & Shuttleworth Showcase)
  • Sunday 4 October – Race Day

Please see too our Flying Proms event on Saturday 15 August 2020.

What you should know